Boards / Representatives

Delegate Officers and Representatives

Environmental and Resource Management Delegate WZW (only available in German)
Dr. Hans Jürgen Reents
Ecological Cultivation
Alte Akademie 12
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.3778
Fax +49.8161.71.3031
Email reents@wzw.tum.de


Data Security Officer WZW
Ernst Peter
Alte Akademie 8
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.3494
Fax +49.8161.71.3900
Email peter[at]wzw.tum.de

Deputy Data Security Officer WZW
Ralf Kossul
Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 3
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.3244
E-Mail kossul[at]wzw.tum.de


International Affairs Delegate WZW
Prof. Dr. Dieter Langosch
Biopolymer Chemistry
Weihenstephaner Berg 3
85354 Freising
Email langosch@tum.de


Medical Officers
Zentrales Hörsaalgebäude
Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 6, room HU40
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.3908

Dr. med. Andrea Dietlmeier
Email betriebsarzt[at]wzw.tum.de

Dr. med. Gabriele Hohmann
Email betriebsarzt[at]wzw.tum.de
Consultation hours: tuesdays und fridays from von 8 a.m. to 12 a.m.


Gender Equality Officer WZW
Prof. Dr. Aphrodite Kapurniotu
Peptide Biochemistry
Emil-Erlenmeyer-Forum 5
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.3542
Fax +49.8161.71.3298
Email akapurniotu[at]wzw.tum.de

Deputy Gender Equality Officers WZW
Prof. Dr. Iris Antes
Protein Modelling
Emil-Erlenmeyer-Forum 8
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.2242
Email antes@wzw.tum.de

Dr.-Ing. Susanne Kuschel
Brewing and Beverage Technology
Weihenstephaner Steig 20
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.4410
Fax +49.8161.71.3883
Email skuschel@wzw.tum.de

Dr. Sabine von Tucher
Plant Nutrition
Emil-Ramann-Str. 2
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.5084
Fax +49.8161.71.4500
E-Mail tucher@wzw.tum.de


Animal Welfare Officer
Dr. med. vet. Sigrid Kisling
Nutrition and Immunology
Phone +49.8161.71.2019
Fax +49.8161.71.2824
Email sigrid.kisling@wzw.tum.de

Dr. med. vet. Heike Kliem
Lehrstuhl für Physiologie
Phone +49.8161.9868442
Fax +49.8161.8060909
E-Mail kliem[at]wzw.tum.de


Disabled Persons Officer
Vera Bork
Plant Breeding
Emil-Ramann-Straße 4 , room 4218
85354 Freising
Phone +49.8161.71.3422
Email bork@wzw.tum.de
Homepage (only available in German)


Other TUM delegate officers and representatives